Authorised Retailers - UK & Ireland

Snapperstuff is the Authorised UK & Ireland Distributor for: 
Think Tank Photo & MindShift Gear

Snapperstuff.com  020 7193 6769

PURCHASES CAN BE MADE FROM SNAPPERSTUFF.COM ONLINE HERE

Other Brands also available for purchase online from Snapperstuff:
Peak Design, Green Clean, Aquatech, LensCoat, Digital Remora, FLM, Lightech Photography, LumiQuest & more...


Authorised IRELAND Dealers / Retailers:

Bermingham Cameras +353 (0)1 6772205

9 Burgh Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland

Authorised retailer for: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™


Conns Cameras  +353 (0)1 6777179

54 Clarendon Street, Dublin 2, Ireland

Authorised retailer for: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™


Authorised UK Dealers / Retailers:


Bass and Bligh  01423 538138

Bass and Blight, 6 Beulah Street, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1QQ

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Cameraland Cardiff  029 2038 3170

Cameraland Cardiff, Royal Arcade, Cardiff, CF10 1AE

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Campkins Cameras  01223 368087

Campkins Cameras, 12A King's Parade, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 1SJ

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Cambrian Cameras  01492 532510

Cambrian Cameras, 87-89 Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, North Wales, LL29 7SA

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™


Carmarthen Cameras  01267 222300

Carmarthen Cameras, Zion Chapel, Mansel Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, Wales, SA31 1QX

Products available: Think Tank Photo™


Castle Cameras  01202 526606

Castle Cameras, 329 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH9 2AD

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

CVP  01527 851858

CVP (Creative Video Production Ltd), Priory Mill, Castle Road, Studley, Warwickshire, B80 7AA

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

EOS Magazine - online & telephone only  01869 331 741

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Fixation UK    020 7582 3294

Unit C, 250 Kennington Lane, London, SE11 5RD

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Grays of Westminster  020 7828 4925

40 Churton Street, Pimlico, London, SW1V 2LP

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

LONDON CAMERA EXCHANGE - Think Tank Photo & MindShift Gear

BATH
LCE, 13 Cheap Street, Bath, BA1 1NB
01225 462234 - bath@lcegroup.co.uk

BRISTOL (Baldwin Street)
LCE, 3 Alliance House, Baldwin Street, Bristol, BS1 1SA
0117 929 1935 - bristol@lcegroup.co.uk

BRISTOL (Horsefair)
LCE, 53 The Horsefair, Bristol, BS1 3JP
0117 927 6185 - bristol.horsefair@lcegroup.co.uk

CHELTENHAM
LCE, 10 - 12 The Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1LR
01242 519851 - cheltenham@lcegroup.co.uk

CHESTER
LCE, 9 Bridge Street Row, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 1NW
01244 326531 - chester@lcegroup.co.uk

CHICHESTER
LCE, 17 Eastgate Square, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1JL
01243 531536 - chichester@lcegroup.co.uk

COLCHESTER
LCE, 12 Eld Lane, Colchester, Essex, CO1 1LS
01206 573444 - colchester@lcegroup.co.uk

DERBY
LCE, 17 Sadler Gate, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 3NH
01332 348644 - derby@lcegroup.co.uk

EXETER
LCE, 174 Fore Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3AX
01392 279024 - exeter@lcegroup.co.uk

GLOUCESTER
LCE, 12 Southgate Street, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 2DH
01452 304513 - gloucester@lcegroup.co.uk

GUILDFORD
LCE, 8 - 9 Tunsgate, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3QT
01483 504040 - guildford@lcegroup.co.uk

HEREFORD
LCE, 16 Widemarsh Street, Hereford, HR4 9EW
01432 272655 - hereford@lcegroup.co.uk

LEAMINGTON SPA
LCE, 4c Lunn Poly House, Clarendon Avenue, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 5PP
01926 886166 - leamington@lcegroup.co.uk

LINCOLN
LCE, 6 Silver Street, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 1DY
01522 514131 - lincoln@lcegroup.co.uk

LONDON (Strand)
LCE, 98 Strand, London, WC2R 0AG
020 7379 0200 (limited range in stock - products can be ordered upon request) - strand@lcegroup.co.uk

MANCHESTER
LCE, 16 Cross Street, Manchester, M2 7AE
0161 8347500 - manchester@lcegroup.co.uk

NEWCASTLE
LCE, 76 High Street, Gosforth, Newcastle, Tyne and Wear NE3 1HB
0191 213 0060 - newcastle@lcegroup.co.uk

NOTTINGHAM
LCE, 7 Pelham Street, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG1 2EH
0115 9417486 - nottingham@lcegroup.co.uk

PLYMOUTH
LCE, 10 Frankfort Gate, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1QD
01752 664894 - plymouth@lcegroup.co.uk

PORTSMOUTH
LCE, Kingswell Path Cascades Shopping Centre, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 4RR
023 9283 9933 - portsmouth@lcegroup.co.uk

READING
LCE, 7 Station Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 1LG
0118 9592149 - reading@lcegroup.co.uk

SOUTHAMPTON (Civic Centre)
LCE, 11 Civic Centre Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 7FJ
023 8033 1720 - southampton.civic@lcegroup.co.uk

SOUTHAMPTON (High Street)
LCE, 10 High Street, Southampton, SO14 2DH
023 8022 1597 - southampton@lcegroup.co.uk

WINCHESTER
LCE, 15 The Square, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9ES
01962 866203 - winchester@lcegroup.co.uk

WORCESTER
LCE, 8 Pump Street, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2QT
01905 22314 - worcester@lcegroup.co.uk

Products available: Think Tank Photo™, MindShift Gear™ in selected stores


Merchant City Cameras  0141 552 6823

7 - 11 Parnie Street, Glasgow, G1 5RJ

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

Paramo LONDON
25 Melcombe Street, Marylebone, London, NW1 6AG

0203 8419901 - london.store@paramo.co.uk

Paramo WADHURST
1 Central Parade, High Street, Wadhurst, TN5 6AL

01892 785634 - wadhurst.shop@paramo.co.uk

Paramo LAKE DISTRICT
13 Market Square, Keswick, CA12 5BJ

017687 72722 - keswick.store@paramo.co.uk

Products available: MindShift Gear™

Park Cameras Ltd  020 7186 0007
Park Cameras Ltd, 53-54 Rathbone Place, London, W1T 1JR

Park Cameras Ltd  01444 23 70 70
Park Cameras Ltd, Victoria Business Park, York Road, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9TT

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

PEC Video Ltd  020 7437 4633

PEC Video Ltd, 83 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 4PR

Products available: selected items from the Think Tank Photo™ range

PFD  0161 273 3003

Unit 1 Cariocca Business Park, Hellidon Close, Ardwick, Manchester, M12 4AH

Products available: selected items from the Think Tank Photo™


Photo Express (Lakeland) Ltd / The Photography Shop   01229 583 050

39 Market Street, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7LR

Products available: selected items from the Think Tank Photo™


ProAV - Proactive Broadcast Solutions 01442 292929

ProAV Head Office & Showroom: Unit 1 & 2 Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP2 7DU
ProAV Midlands Branch: Ground Floor, 2 The Courtyard, Harris Business Park, Hanbury Road, Stoke Prior, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 4DJ

Products available: Think Tank Photo™

Production Gear 020 8275 1070

Production Gear: Unit 2 Mundells Court, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 1EN

Products available: Think Tank Photo™

Speed Graphic Mail Order Limited  01420 560066

Speed Graphic, Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park, Oakhanger, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9JA

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

TFC Birmingham 0121 327 9220

TFC Birmingham, 2 Mount St Business Centre, Mount Street, Birmingham, B7 5RD

TFC Leeds 0113 247 0937

TFC Leeds, Unit 7, Scala Court, Leathley Road, Leeds, LS10 1JD

TFC London 020 7837 5649

TFC London, 3A The High Cross Centre, Fountayne Road, London, N15 4QN

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™

TopTeks  01895 825 619

Bridge House, Royal Quay, Park Lane, Harefield,UB9 6JA

Products available: Think Tank Photo™

Wex Photo & Video  01603 486 413

BELFAST: Wex Photo & Video, Unit 2 Boucher Plaza, 4-6 Boucher Road, Belfast, BT12 6HR
02890 777770

BIRMINGHAM: Wex Photo & Video, Retail Unit 2, 100 Hagley Road, Birmingham, B16 8LT
0121 326 7636

BRISTOL: Wex Photo & Video, Unit 7 Montpelier Central, Station Road, Montpelier, Bristol, BS6 5EE
0117 942 2000
 

EDINBURGH: Wex Photo & Video, Bonnington Business Centre, 3 Tennant St, Edinburgh, EH6 5HG
0131 553 9979

GLASGOW: Wex Photo & Video, Block 4, Unit 1, Oakbank Industrial Estate, Off Garscube Road, Glasgow, G20 7LU
0141 353 0875

LONDON - COMMERCIAL ROAD: Wex Photo & Video, 37-39 Commercial Road, London, E1 1LF
020 7380 1144
 

MANCHESTER: Wex Photo & Video, Unit 4, Downing Street Ind Est, Charlton Place, Manchester, M12 6HH
0161 274 4455

NORWICH: Wex Photo & Video Showroom, Unit B Frenbury Estate, Drayton High Road, Norwich, NR6 5DP
01603 481933

Products available: Think Tank Photo™ & MindShift Gear™